Excellent home cooking meets rustic ambience: our restaurant in Sölden.

Gasthof & Restaurant Grauer Bär: fresh ingredients coupled with well-kept recipe secrets and masterly kitchen art.

Good taste always has its genuine roots. Here it comes directly from the surroundings of our restaurant in Sölden. And that's still not all: valuable, fresh ingredients also require genuine traditional recipes, passion and skill for such delicious creations that visitors of our Gasthof & Restaurant Grauer Bär in Sölden really appreciate. And a little pinch of love. The result are endless culinary highlights that make your taste buds dance - and your eyes shining brightly.

Here at our rustic Tirolean inn there is room for up to 200 hungry guests who are spoilt with multi-faceted, home-style cooking and international culinary classics. Accompanied by fine wines and strong schnapps. And if a jovial evening lasts until the small hours, you meet at our hotel bar. Our restaurant in Sölden is also barrier-free and has its own children's playroom. Guests of our hotel in Sölden enjoy the wonderful cuisine of our restaurant in Ötztal twice a day thanks to our half board food arrangement. Enjoy your meal!
 



 

OPENING TIMES

Daily from 5.30 pm to 9.30 pm
Saturday, Sunday and public holidays also from 11.30 am to 2.00 pm

Bärenstüberl Parlor

You will also find authentic Tirolean inn culture and the very best taste of our restaurant in Sölden at the homely Bärenstüberl parlor. A perfect location for company events, anniversaries, birthday parties and celebrations of all kinds. In an ambience that is so originally Tirolean that it almost takes you back in time - with a lot of wooden paneling, real Alpine pastureland feeling and down-to-earth Tirolean cuisine of our restaurant. The Bärenstüberl accommodates up to 40 party-loving guests.

We gladly accept reservations at +43 5254 2564.

 

Culinary Tirol ...

Always fresh. Always regional.

We are a quality-sealed GenussWirt Inn! Look forward to tasty tavern cuisine prepared by an expert kitchen team. Always of the very best quality, delivered only by trusted producers. This is what our GenussWirt seal stands for: guaranteed origin and quality of ingredients plus genuine Austrian hospitality at our restaurant in Tirol.

GenussWirt Inns are the gastronomic figureheads of the GENUSS REGION ÖSTERREICH initiative. They stand - like no other restaurants - for proven origin and top quality of all products offered. They live regionality, seasonality and Austrian hospitality day after day.

Best Price Packages

Pack your bags & Off you go

Skipass Package
15.11.2018 – 30.11.2018

2 days half board + Wellness +

2-day skipass

Winter Hit
30.11.2018 – 15.12.2018

2 days half board + Wellness +

2-day skipass

Ski & Winter Fit
15.12.2018 – 22.12.2018

6 days half board + Wellness +

5-day skipass

Sunshine Skiing
23.03.2019 – 30.03.2019

7 days half board + Wellness +

6-day skipass

Skiing & enjoyment
30.03.2019 – 06.04.2019

7 days half board + Wellness +

6-day skipass

Bodenständige Hausmannskost trifft auf uriges Ambiente: unser Restaurant in Sölden.

Gasthof & Restaurant Grauer Bär: frische Zutaten vermählt mit gut gehüteten Rezeptgeheimnissen und meisterhafter Kochkunst.

Guter Geschmack kommt nicht von irgendwoher. Er kommt direkt aus der Umgebung unseres Restaurants in Sölden. Das ist noch nicht alles: Damit aus wertvollen, frischen Zutaten die köstlichen Geschmackskreationen werden, die die Besucher unseres Gasthofes & Restaurants Grauer Bär in Sölden so schätzen, braucht’s echte traditionelle Rezepte, Leidenschaft und Geschick. Und eine kleine Prise Liebe. So entstehen endlose Genusshöhepunkte, die Ihre Geschmacksnerven tanzen lassen – und die Augen leuchten.

Bei uns im urigen Tiroler Wirtshaus finden bis zu 200 hungrige Gäste Platz, die wir alle mit unserer facettenreichen Hausmannskost und internationalen Kulinarik-Klassikern begeistern. Begleitet von edlen Weinen und kräftigen Schnäpsen. Und falls die Geselligkeit einmal dem Abend nicht weichen will, geht’s an unserer Hotelbar weiter – bis spät in die Nacht hinein. Unser Restaurant in Sölden ist zudem barrierefrei und mit eigenem Kinderspielzimmer ausgestattet. Gäste unseres Hotels in Sölden genießen die wundervolle Cuisine unseres Restaurants im Ötztal gleich zweimal am Tag mit unserer Halbpension. Wir wünschen Ihnen guten Appetit.
 



 

UNSERE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Täglich von 17.30 bis 21.30 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertag zusätzlich von 11.30 bis 14.00 Uhr

Das Bärenstüberl

Tiroler Wirtshauskultur und den besten Geschmack unseres Restaurants in Sölden finden Sie natürlich auch in unserem Bärenstüberl. Der idealen Location für Firmenfeiern, Jubiläen, Geburtstagspartys und Feste aller Art. In einem Ambiente, das so ursprünglich tirolerisch ist, dass man sich beinahe in eine andere Zeit versetzt fühlt. Mit ganz viel Holz, echtem Almfeeling und der bodenständigen Tiroler Kulinarik unseres Restaurants. Hier finden bis zu 40 feierlustige Gäste Platz.

Reservierungen nehmen wir gerne unter der Nummer +43 5254 2564 entgegen.

Tirol genießen ...

Immer frisch. Immer aus der Region.

Wir sind GenussWirt! Freuen Sie sich auf schmackhaft angerichtete Wirtshauskulinarik aus Meisterhand. Immer von bester Qualität und Herstellern unseres Vertrauens. Dafür steht unser GenussWirt-Siegel: Das garantiert Herkunfts- und Qualitätssicherheit und echte österreichische Gastwirtschaft in unserem Restaurant in Tirol.

GenussWirte sind die gastronomischen Aushängeschilder der Initiative GENUSS REGION ÖSTERREICH. Sie stehen wie keine anderen Gastronomiebetriebe für Herkunfts- und Qualitätssicherheit der angebotenen Produkte. Sie leben Regionalität, Saisonalität und die österreichische Gastfreundschaft – und das täglich.

Best-Price Pauschalen

Koffer Packen & Los Geht's

Skispass Pauschale
15.11.2018 – 30.11.2018

2 Tage Halbpension + Wellness +

2 Tage Skipass

Winter-Hit
30.11.2018 – 15.12.2018

2 Tage Halbpension + Wellness +

2 Tage Skipass

Ski-Winterfit
15.12.2018 – 22.12.2018

6 Tage Halbpension + Wellness +

5 Tage Skipass

Sonnenskilauf
23.03.2019 – 30.03.2019

7 Tage Halbpension + Wellness +

6 Tage Skipass

Genuss-Skilauf
30.03.2019 – 06.04.2019

7 Tage Halbpension + Wellness +

6 Tage Skipass